Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I remove employees from my company account?

        To remove an employee from your company roster:
        1. Log into your Admin Dashboard at www.protrainings.com/login
        2. Click the Full Roster icon.
        3. Click the red X in front of the employee's name and then click the Remove button.

Note: If you have accidentally removed an employee, you can add them back to your roster. To add them back:

1. Click the Add New Employee icon on your Admin Dashboard.

      2. Click the small blue question mark icon behind Add Employee

3. Select the 'click here to re-associate them' link.

4. Search for the employee by last name.

*To add a new employee, see this helpful video.